Bakery Showcase Trade Show Exhibitor List

A
AB Mauri www.abmna.com
Abbey Equipment Solutions www.abbeyequipment.com
ABI Ltd. www.abiltd.com
Abell Pest Control Inc www.abellpestcontrol.com
ADM Milling Company www.adm.comadm-worldwidecanada
All Gold Imports www.allgold.ca
Alfa Cappuccino Imports  https://alfafoodservice.com
Alpha Poly Corporation www.alphapoly.com
Altro Canada Inc. www.altrofloors.comHome
AMF Bakery Systems www.amfbakery.com
Apex Motion Control www.apexmotion.com
Apple Valley Foods www.applevalleyfoods.com
Ardent Mills www.ardentmills.ca
AstroNova https://astronovaproductid.com/
Atmosphere www.atmosphere.tv
Avena Foods Limited www.avenafoods.com
Axiom Industrial Solutions www.axiomtrades.com
Azelis Canada www.azeliscanada.com
B
BakeMark Canada www.bakemark.com
Bakels – Aromatic Inc. www.bakelsusa.com
Bank Brothers Sustainable Ingredients https://bankbros.com
Bettendorf Stanford Inc http://www.bettendorfstanford.com/
Blendtek www.blendtek.com
Buhler Inc. https://www.buhlergroup.com
Bunge Canada www.bunge.com
Burnbrae Farms Limited www.burnbraefarms.comen
Burt Lewis Canada Inc www.burtlewiscanada.ca
C
Caldic Canada Inc www.caldic.comen-ca
Chicago Metallic Bakeware www.cmbakeware.com
Chinova Bioworks www.chinovabioworks.com 
Chocolate SMET Canada Inc. www.smet.be/?directory=chocolate-smet-canada-inc
Contemar Silo Systems Inc www.contemar.com
CRS Vamic www.crsvamic.ca
D
Dawn Food Products (Canada) Ltd. www.dawnfoods.comca
Dealers Ingredients https://dealersingredients.com/
Decopac www.decopac.com
Dependable Marking Systems http://www.dependablemarking.com/
Dempsey Corporation www.dempseycorporation.com
Drader Manufacturing www.drader.com
E
Ecoma Organics Ltd. https://www.ecoechoethical.com
Edde Almond Paste www.edde.ca
Econolease Financial Services www.econolease.com 
Enjay Converters www.enjay.com
Eurogerm USA www.eurogerm-usa.com
F
Farm Credit Canada www.fcc-fac.ca
Fancy Pokket https://fancypokket.comen 
Foley’s Candies Limited Partnership www.foleyschocolates.com
Fidelio www.commsoft.ca
Formost Fuji Corporation www.formostfuji.com
Fortress Technology https://www.fortresstechnology.com/
Foodtools Central Inc. https://foodtools.com
France Décor https://www.vixit.com/
G,H,I,J
G. Cinelli Ovens https://cinelli.com/
Globe POS Systems www.globepos.ca
Gumpert’s Canada www.gumpert.com
Handtmann Canada www.handtmann.ca
Harvest Corporation https://www.harvestbakeryequipment.com/
Hero AG https://hero-group.ch/ 
Ideal Alumnium http://www.idealaluminium.ca/
IMCD Canada imcdca.com
Innoseal Systems Inc www.innoseal.com
Ireks North America Ltd. www.ireksnorthamerica.com
Ivex Protective Packaging www.ivexpackaging.com
JAC Machines www.jac-machines.com/us
Just Instruments Inc. https://justinstruments.net 
K,L,M
Kasco Canada www.kascocanada.ca 
KLR Systems www.klrsystems.co
Kwik Lok Ltd. www.kwiklok.com
La Milanaise https://lamilanaise.com 
Lactalis Canada Inc. https://lactalisingredients.ca/
Lallemand www.lallemand.com
LBC Equipment www.lbcbakery.com 
LeKAC Sourcing Limited  https://lekac.com/
Les Moulins De Soulanges https://moulinsdesoulanges.comlanguage/en/home/ 
Lesaffre Corporation www.lesaffreyeast.com
LorAnn Oils Inc. www.lorannoils.com
L & M Bakers Supply https://www.lmbakersupply.com/
M,N,O
Malabar Super Spice www.malabarsuperspice.com
Margarine Thibault https://margarinethibault.com
Marsia Foods Inc www.marsia.ca
Miwe Canada Co. www.miwe.de
Motiontek Industrial Inc. https://motion-tek.ca
Multivac Canada CO Fritsch ca.multivac.com
Novacart https://www.novacartusa.com/
Nutrasun www.nutrasunfoods.com
Nutriart Inc. www.nutriart.ca 
Nutrigroupe https://nutrigroupe.ca 
O’Doughs https://odoughs.com
Olera Ingredients & Distribution http://www.olera.com
P
Packaging Machinery Concepts Ltd www.pmcltd.ca
Pan Glo Coatings Canada www.panglo.com
Parmalat Canada (Lactalis) www.parmalat.ca
Peanut Bureau of Canada https://peanutbureau.ca/
Peerless Food Equipment https://www.peerlessfood.com
P&H Milling Group https://phmilling.com
Port Royal Mills www.portroyalmills.com
Powell https://powellmay.com/
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd. www.pro-cert.org
Proax Technology www.proax.ca
ProIngredients https://www.proingredients.com/
Printing By Innovation https://pbiinc.ca
Puratos Canada www.puratos.ca
Q,R
Quadra Ingredients www.quadra.ca
Rademaker USA, LLC https://www.rademaker.com 
Raisin Administrative Committee https://californiaraisins.ca/
Rational Canada www.rational-online.com
Reiser Canada Co. www.reiser.com
Richardson  https://richardsonfoodandingredients.com/
RF Bakery Equipment https://rfbakery.com/
Remco Products https://remcoproducts.com
Rheon USA www.rheon.com
Rondo INC. www.rondo-online.com
RX Music https://rxmusic.com
S
Sensient Technologies https://www.sensient.com
ShaSha Bread https://www.shashabread.com/
Shawpak Systems  https://www.shawpak.com/
Sheridan Electric Services Ltd. https://sheridanelectric.ca
Signature Fine Foods https://signaturefinefoods.com
Sterling Marking Products Inc. http://markmaker.ca
Superior Bakery Systems https://superiorbakerysystems.com
Spectrim Label & Equipment Inc.  https://spectrimlabel.com/
Spraying Systems Canada Co.  www.spray.com
T,U,V
TAWI – Part of the Piab Group https://www.tawi.com/
Timani Gluten-Free https://www.timaniglutenfree.comproducts 
Tielman North America Ltd. https://www.tielman.com
Toppings Canada www.toppings.ca
Unifiller Systems Inc www.unifiller.com
University of Guelph – Agriculture & Food Laboratory https://afl.uoguelph.ca
Vale Packaging Limited www.valepackaging.ca
Vantage Food www.vantagegrp.com
VEGA Instruments, Canada Ltd. www.vega.com
Vegfresh Inc www.vegfreshinc.com
Vincent Selection https://www.vincentselection.com/en
VC999 Packaging https://www.vc999.com
W,X,Y,Z
Weishaupt Corporation www.weishaupt-corp.com
Zeppelin Systems USA www.zeppelin-systems.com